DUDE #3 Launch

Calling all Lovers of TransMasculinity!

That’s right, the theme for this issue of DUDE Magazine is Lovers! As someone who has been known to walk, blur or even cross the gender line, I have to say when I heard about this, I thought I must get something into the mag!! I submitted a flash fiction piece which ended up being too hot for the press’ but made it onto the online edition!

So, now its here! The launch party is at my favourite Hare Hole, and I’ve been asked to read my piece to all those gathered. Get in, get your copy, support them as they do this work on a shoestring to put out a fabulous ‘zine. Oh and its online too – for a small donation you can down load a copy.

For all details look for the FaceBook Event! Look forward to seeing you all there

In Kink,

KL

About authorkljoy

Author of Erotica published through La Bouche Books dot com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

