COMPETITION!

So, I’m running a competition for all you folks who come on down and get a copy of Catalyst: Stories of Awakening from me at Fetish Expo – its easy, Buy a copy from me or the Hares and Hyena’s Stall on Saturday the 15th and you go in the draw to win a copy of the second book Desire: Stories of Secret Longing, but many have asked, what if I already own Catalyst?

WELL this one’s for you!

Go to this link , click on any or the sites that sell my eBooks and leave me a review, can be as short or long as you like! Let me know your thoughts on Catalyst: Stories of Awakening. Your name will go into the draw to win a copy of the second book too! It’s that simple…

Good Luck and I’ll be announcing the winner at the end of Oz Kink Fest on the 23rd of September.

About authorkljoy

Author of Erotica published through La Bouche Books dot com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

